The Renaissance Rock Orchestra “J.S. Rock”

RRO is a prog rock orchestra, founded by keyboardist Gregg Fox where powerful keys are surrounded and supported by heavy rock guitars, a full orchestra, powerful drums and the who’s who of ROCK!

The first release of The Renaissance Rock Orchestra is “J.S.Rock” and is available on iTunes and all other digital outlets! It took over 8 months to record and has massive drums provided by Queensryches own Scott Rockenfield, the searing guitars of Blue Man Group/Chris Angel guitarist Elvis Lederer and the ripping bass of RRO bassist and collaborator Michael “Bones” Gerbino! This is the release of the piece soon to be available for radio and film. This music video was filmed for by

Gregg Fox – Keyboards
Elvis Lederer – Guitars
Michael Gerbino – Bass
Scott Rockenfield – Drums
Laraine Kaizer-Viazovtsev – Violin
Zoe Kohen Ley -Cello

A special thank you to the following:
Marco Zavala; amazing job on drums in this video
Kelly Garni; playing the roll of the magical orchestra conductor.
Rock n Roll Fantasy camp; studio video was filmed at.

Britney Eichenberger
Kaileigh O’Neill
Nao Hayakawa

Dominique Brown
Imana Cravin
Standard YouTube Licence
“J.S. Rock” by Renaissance Rock Orchestra Listen ad-free with YouTube Red


Category: Punk|Rock
About The Author

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>